Verein Aktuell
Offizielles Mitteilungsblatt des SV Bolheim

08/2014
07/2014
 

Archiv

SV Bolheim

Pikto_Fussball02
Pikto_Tischtennis02 Pikto_Schiessen02 Pikto_Kegeln02 Pikto_Wintersport02
Pikto_Tennis02
Pikto_Handball02 Pikto_Gymnastik02 Pikto_Radsport02
Pikto_Turnen02
Turnen

Abteilung Turnen
zur Homepage der Abteilung

Trainingszeiten

Veranstaltungsplan 2014

1. Abteilungsleiter

Michael Merkle
Hölderlinstr. 2, 89542 Herbrechtingen
Telefon 07324 / 981226
e-mail: MichaelMerkle@web.de

2. Abteilungsleiter

Franz Glagla
Deutscher Osten 8, 89542 Bolheim
Telefon 07324 / 6905
e-mail: Fam.glagla@epcos.com

Schriftführer

Petra Jooß
Gartenstr. 5, 89542 Bolheim
Telefon 07324 / 987876
e-mail: petra.jooss@web.de

Jugendleiter-Team

Dennis Bausch
Meisenweg 1, 89542 Bolheim
Telefon 07324 / 980956
e-mail: Dennis.Bausch@yahoo.de

Rainer Wiedenmann
Sudetenstraße 18, 89542 Herbrechtingen
Telefon 07324 / 6359
e-mail: r.wiedenmann@gmx.net

Eltern - Kind - Turnwartin

Birgit Fleischer
Bergstr. 5/1, 89542 Bolheim
Telefon 07324 7 42282
email: mabilu@kabelbw.de

Jugendturnwart

Roland Tegtmeyer
Bärenstr. 10, 89542 Bolheim
Telefon 07324 / 981031
e-mail: rtegtmeyer@web.de

Kinderturnwartin

Petra Jooß
Gartenstr. 5, 89542 Bolheim
Telefon 07324 / 987876
e-mail: petra.jooss@web.de

Erwachsenenturnwart

Christian Karasavvidis
Mittlingstr. 22, 89542 Bolheim
Telefon 07324 / 980934
e-mail: christian.karasavvidis@gmx.de

Küchen-Team

Michael Merkle
Hölderlinstr. 2, 89542 Herbrechtingen
Telefon 07324 / 981226
e-mail: MichaelMerkle@web.de

Roland Tegtmeyer
Bärenstr. 10, 89542 Bolheim
Telefon 07324 / 981031
e-mail: rtegtmeyer@web.de

Carmen Tegtmeyer
Bärenstr. 10, 89542 Bolheim
Telefon 07324 / 981031
e-mail: c_tegtmeyer@web.de

Carmen Bausch
Meisenweg 1, 89542 Bolheim,
Telefon 07324 / 980956
e-mail: Carmen.Bausch@gmx.de

Kassierer Hauptkasse

Steffen Schröm
Elchweg 13, 89542 Herbrechtingen
Telefon 07324 / 7334
e-mail: steffenschroem@kabelbw.de

Kassierer Jugendkasse

Steffen Schröm
Elchweg 13, 89542 Herbrechtingen
Telefon 07324 / 7334
e-mail: steffenschroem@kabelbw.de

Pressewart

Thomas Braunger
Benzenweg 12, 89547 Heuchlingen
Telefon 07324 / 5333
e-mail: t.braunger@sw-aallen.de

Steffen Schröm
Elchweg 13, 89542 Herbrechtingen
Telefon 07324 / 7334
e-mail: steffenschroem@kabelbw.de

Turnfestwart

Patrick Rio
Erhardstr. 3, 89542 Herbrechtingen
Telefon 07324 / 982856
e-mail: Patrick-Rio@t-online.de

Internetbeauftragte

Steffen Schröm
Elchweg 13, 89542 Herbrechtingen
Telefon 07324 / 7334
e-mail: steffenschroem@kabelbw.de

Armin Bausch
Meisenweg 1, 89542 Bolheim,
Telefon 07324 / 980956
e-mail: ArminBausch@gmx.de